SEDE Hong Kong, China Dirección: Room 635, 6/F, 100 QRC Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong Tel: +852 3960 6548 Fax: +852 3180 9399 E-mail: info@skysolargroup.com

 

  • Sky Solar Japón

    Dirección: TUG-I Bldg. 9F, Misakicho 2-4-1 Chiyodaku, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061
    Tel:  +81 3 5275 3470
    Fax:  +81 3 5275 3476
    Email: japan@skysolargroup.com




  • Sky Solar Alemania


    Dirección: Gutenstetterstrasse 8e, 90449,Nuremberg,Germany
    Tel: +49 (0) 911 600 646 - 0
    Fax: +49 (0) 911 600 646 - 64
    Email: germany@skysolargroup.com



  • Sky Solar Grecia

    Dirección: 223 Syngrou Avenue, Nea Smyrni, 171 21 Athens Greece
    Tel: +30 210 7210 988
    Fax: +30 210 7210 288
    Email: greece@skysolargroup.com



  • Sky Solar España 

    Dirección: Paseo de la Castellana 140, Planta 14, 28046 Madrid-SPAIN
    Tel: +34 911 285 682
    Fax: +34 911 289 043
    Email: spain@skysolargroup.com



  • Sky Solar Bulgaria 

    Dirección: Of.1,fl.6,89 AI. Malinov bul,1715 Sofia,Bulgaria
    Tel: +359 2 9756 526
    Fax: +359 2 9743 815
    Email: bulgaria@skysolargroup.com




  • Sky Solar Chile Ltda.

    Dirección: Los Militares 5001, Oficina 203, Las Condes – 7560955 Santiago, Chile.
    Tel: +56 2 2617 7070
    Email: chile@skysolargroup.com




  • Sky Solar Canadá

    Dirección: 275 Renfrew Drive, Suite #104, Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 0C8
    Tel: +1 905 604 4436
    Fax: +1 905 604 4437
    Email: canada@skysolargroup.com



  • Sky Capital America Inc.

    Dirección: 830 Morris Turnpike, Suite #204, Short Hills, NJ 07078
    Main: (973) 788-5050
    Fax: (973) 788-5051
    Email: usa@skysolargroup.com




  • Sky Solar Sudáfrica

    Tel: 0027 (0) 717122941
    Email: info@skysolargroup.com




Powered by AKCMS